Which zodiac sign is the best

Rate: 10 Average 10 | Votes : 1 person. | Count: 10.

Which is known as Zodiacs signs by the majority of people all over the world is the sign the sun is positioned in when one person is born. According to Astrology; those sign are virtual regions in the orbit path of the planets, the moon and the sun. As the planets, the moon and the sun move contuniously in their orbit path, they pass by the regions of different zodiac signs. The order of those zodiac signs is as Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius and Pisces.


Actually; all people have 12 different zodiac signs that are believed to be determining their personal and characteristic development and these are determined by calculating which planet (or the moon and the sun) is located in which zodiac sign region at the time the person was born. For example; if the sun is located in the Leo sign region when you are born (which is between 23rd of July and 23rd of August) your sun sign is Leo and the sun sign is the main sign the people call as their zodiac signs.


Above, you can see the zodiac sign regions according to dates.


Which Zodiac Is the Best ?

The answer to this question is a quite flexible and a relative one as it changes from person to person accoring to which quality they value the best in a person`s character. Every zodiac sign adds the character of a person different values and characteristics. For example; if the person believes that leadership is a characteristic that makes a person superior to others, he would say that Leo or Capricorn would be the best zodiac sign. 


Characteristics of Zodiac Signs

Zodiac signs are divided in four groups according to their general characteristics. Each of these groups symbolizes an element and the zodiacs signs are believed the draw these characteristics from those elements.

  • Group 1; Fire

Fire signs are Aries, Leo and Sagittarius and they are known to be energetic, enthusiastic and positive.

  • Group 2; Earth

Earth signs are Taurus, Virgo and Capricorn and they are known to be practical, composed and negative.

  • Group 3; Water

Water signs are Cancer, Scorpio and Pisces and they are known to be enchanting, emotional and negative.

  • Group 4; Air

Air signs are Gemini, Libra and Aquarius and they are known to be talkative, sensible and positive.


There are also characteristics that each zodiac sign symbolize individually. Below these qualities are reduced in a single word to describe the zodiac sign roughly so you may decide which one is the best.

Aries: Ambitious

Taurus: Prudent

Gemini: Open-minded

Cancer: Considerate

Leo: Leader

Virgo: Meticulous

Libra: Adaptable

Scorpio: Passionate

Sagittarius: Sanguine

Capricorn: Determined

Aquarius: Knowledgeable

Pisces: Sentient

Comments (0) 2013-10-20 16:31:48, Good: 0 , Bad: 0

      New Questions